Diseases that used to come later in life are seen to be getting common quite earlier these days. what are the reason of this? What can be the solution of prevent it?

In this modern era, a disease is a particular abnormal condition that negatively affects the structure of all part of an organism. A disease may be caused by external factors such as dysfunctions, and it is common quiet earlier these days. There are several reason why it is common and I will give the solution to prevent it in upcoming paragraphs. On the other hand, disease can affect people not only physically but also mentally, as contracting and living with a disease can alter the affected person perspective on life. why it is common these days because some diseases can be passed from person to person. For example, internal dysfunction of the immune system can produce a variety of different diseases. On the other hand, how can solve diseases problems, "for good health and disease' prevention, avoid oily food and eat homemade meals prepared with basic ingredients. In addition, exercise is the another way to protect our health from diseases. If a person follow these kind of trend in their life so they can easily protect their health from diseases. These are the most effective way people can protect their health. In conclusion, there are several affects of diseases on individuals health but they are too many way people can protect their health such as exercises.