Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others.

As is generally argued the most significant aspect of being wealthy is getting the chance to assist other people who are in need. This essay profoundly agrees with this as the rich walk of the society can beget employment opportunities in the local communities and run charity work. To begin with, I am of the opinion that less fortunate individuals’ life can be refined by the substantial contribution of the rich through philanthropic and charity projects. In other words, the underprivileged class of the societies including deprived children can have an equal chance of getting higher education by the assistance of funds from academies that are granted by successful CEOs, football players and celebrities. To illustrate this, the famous basketball player and billionaire, Lebrun James donated a large proportion of his properties to build a charity boarding school for orphans. This has upgraded hundreds of foster children to receive education for free. The money from rich people, on the other hand, can result in escalating the situation in the business level by introducing new job vacancies to the local community. With investments from top executives, many local shops and big factories can be constructed and the economic forecast for the following years will look promising. For instance, PART Electric, a major electronics production line in Iran, benefitted greatly from Ali Kian, a popular car factory CEO, who founded a production line for electric gadgets in early 1990s. This investment also attracted other giant businesses in the area including Alborz company. To conclude, I firmly agree that the wealthy can aid others in the society through charity and investment in communities. Consequently, this help will benefit the poorer individuals.