The jails are the best place for global criminals and a lot of people sure that long-term punishment can eradicate this problem. Meanwhile, there are assumption that medical and psychological can help them.

The jails are the best place for global criminals and a lot of people sure that long-term punishment can eradicate this problem. Meanwhile, there are assumption that medical and psychological can help them. Many criminals in the world have been living in the prison for long-term. They are utilized jails as house to learn between the same criminal. In fact, there are some people after out from jail they have new strategy and type of criminality. For example, there are someone into the jail because he kill someone and then after free from prison he murder again with new tactics. Moreover, several criminals can control their group on outside form the prison where they can compromise with new friends and it can increase criminality in the field. In the fact, many drugs or alcohols spread in the society, despite it was controlled by someone in the prison. Police sector need to act, either give them medical or psychological assistance. They can better than before as healthy where their cognitive and behavioral is good than before. In my opinion, I ascribe that the government or police need to create clear rule about criminal neither types of penalty nor punishment era. It is crucial because if they feel comfortable in the prison, they can do criminality again in the future. Long-term imprisonment is one of ways to fix this problem. Furthermore, I believe that psychological and medical assistance can assist them to eradicate their habits owing to they can aware that their behavior is wrong. The first step is change their perspective about criminality and then push them to show good habit. At least like that and subsequent depends on the environment or others. To sum up, I believe that criminality must be declined, especially from the prison and government can make new laws about it to give them mistake fell. Finally, medical and psychological assistance is important to help them as cognitive and good behavior.