the various people use the internet for news but newspaper will be the important part for news.

Some people consider that despite of spreading popularity of the online media, the traditional newspaper will hold the notable role in the aliveness of greater number of people. I personally, believe that networks of network i. e. the internet might play a significant role but the newspaper will hold its place as same as it is now. The Newspaper or we can say the traditional source of news inculcates the numerous reasons to hold its share. The first one is its reasonable and affordable cost which is even afforded by a substandard person whereas in comparison the internet’s prices are quite high. The other reason for preferring newspaper over the online mode is its reach as in slum or rural areas, network coverage could be a barrier for the news to reach in an online mode but the newspaper here acts as a source to keep the people there updated. Undoubtedly, the internet provides the news to people in a single click but according to nowadays trend the news cannot be relied on as it can be edited or fake. here, Newspaper is the mode that holds authentic and detailed news. It might have prolonging processes but the genuineness of the news holds the trust of the majority of people. For instance, the rumours of fake news creates hike amongst the people which is later on proved false by the mode of newspaper attaining unfeigned report. It is undeniable fact that reading news from the online outlets could make it easy for the people to access it with technology as youngsters prefers to be updated with news in a quick manner. By contrast, the Elderly people or the uneducated people might find themselves difficult to access the technology. Hence they relies on newspaper itself. To sum up, in my opinion, the significance of newspaper will not be affected as being genuine, low priced and detailed whereas the online mode will have its own place.