Some say that reading newspapers and watching TV news is a waste of time, because it has no direct connection with people’s lives.

In recent period reading newspapers and watching television news has been common activities in modern human' s life. But there is contention significantly, some people' s are agreed with this statement; whereas, other have the conflicting views. Here in the below essay I will try to enunciate this fact with my own perception. As far as I am concerned that reading newspapers and watching TV is not wasting of time rather it has much better benefits for people' s everyday life. For example: People' s can learn such as good things from newspaper, like as how to stay in healthy life, how to use modern technology, how to love or treat each other, how to fight against the evil. In other hand by watching TV news we can acknowledge all around the world condition easily, able to serve fantastic tips about the relation with each others. Even though there is some disadvantages like, sometime newspaper has been published fake news or some time short of valueless article with meaningless word. Moreover, some TV channel also broadcasting unhelpful news or sometime there is political issues they telecast which is wrong unexpectedly. However, there is still advantage. In addition, there is some more direct connection with people' s daily lives by reading newspaper and watching TV news. Firstly, living as a member of competition planet we must need to be updated to compete with each other, otherwise, it' s gonna be hard to get a good opportunity. For example: Developing country people' s are not that much reader than developed country, as a result they can' t compete with them in internationally. Secondly, people' s are always been the reason for environment pollution, just as air, water and other related contamination. Human' s also cause' s for deforestation. So television has been given the advantage by broadcasting news about the awareness of pollution, though People' s can be aware by watching TV. Thirdly, loneliness has been getting peak problem in modern human' s life markedly, so reading newspapers or watching television can be reduce the problem. To recapitulate, reading newspaper' s and watching TV news habit might be great advantage for people' s life. So everybody should grab this benefit and start to make habit in everyday life' s.