some say that people working in a different job roles should get different amount of holiday time give your opinion and examples from your own experience

Now days most of people doing variant job and their working days are pass with stress. Therefore holiday is essential part for those people who are always stay under burden. In this easy I will agree that, people work on the particular position, should get a different holiday time. In the last explain with example and own experience. firstly, people usually every day involved in their job work, consequently(so) they did not give priority to their family. However(but) holiday time people occupy (spend) for family. Because of more family issues and misunderstanding are there, reason is given less time. Increase work load and occur many health problem. Holiday time given to pampere their family and also take care their body. They are never missed different occasion and festival due to the few off days. They joyfully experience little bit enjoying movements on special days. people easily get rest and freshnap their mind in weekend days but that's not enough for few people who are much time anged their work. Many company and factory give special day off for their employee after complete they huge work and get Chance to relief physically and mentally. In additionally, I will share my own experience about that. I am working as employee and spend much time with my colleagues and limited time pass with my family members. simply I'm earn money but I'm not able to get happiness from family side due to the time consequence, may be holidays support to fill that sorrow. I have face many problem because off days are limited. To conclude, sometime more working days are bad influence on lifestyle. Extra holidays are essential for own self and other members.