Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. with this statement?

Currently the students study physics, math and English, but most of them unskilled and helpless after graduation, dealing with the real world. Consequently, it is argued that educational institution should tech their students how to survive financially in the modern world. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay I will outline this point of view On the one hand, there are many arguments in favor of teaching students financial knowledge. Schools should prepare young people for life after high school. For this reason, they should start to include a finance lesson along with other required subjects. Consequently, students are better equipped with this necessary skill and are able to handle one of the problematic issues that most people face, money, in their future endeavors. For example, Germany, a public topic is available where politics and finance are discussed. This one leaves students from Germany in a better position to handle the finances in their lives. On the other hand, while teaching financial courses will be useful in the later part of the student-owned life, it is not feasible because the education system has been around for too long to be easily changed. Also, changing this scale will be costly, since teachers need to be trained and this potential facility needs to be created. Consequently, this significant shift in the ideology of education is unlikely to happen in the near future. In conclusion, even if adding new content to the curriculum will require significant money, the entire community will benefit if students are better prepared for their adult lives.