Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

It is fact that computers are used in most the sector of work and these works depends on it. When some suggest that computers are introduced in the student's curriculum as well as for teaching methods; whereas, a few argue that rely on a computer for teaching may create some issues for pupils. Before my opinion, both viewpoints are discussed further in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the former view, supporters put forth some opinion. The foremost one is the computer is helpful in student's study. In other words, they can find anything on the computer, when they did not understand in the classrooms as well as gain more knowledge from browsing the computer. For instance, if some children are afraid to ask doubt to their faculty, in this case, he or she find it out by using the technology. Moreover, learners and teachers both would learn various aspects from it such as Microsoft Excel, Word, Note pad, and paint-like features. On the other hand, there are some problems that occurred when the computer used in teaching. The biggest one is pupils can distract from their studies. To illustrates, Students misuse the computer in class for different things. For example, watching videos and movies, play a game, use social media. Therefore, they perform poorly in the exam. Apart from this, they become addicted to computer usage. Thus, they would be suffered from some health issues like eyesight, wrinkles on the face, and so on. And also, using a computer in the classroom affect the teacher-student relationship. To conclude and offer my inclination, to a large extent I support the latter view. This is because a computer use on-premises would create certain problems for learners and teaching staffs. And also, computers affect the innate abilities of students. Although, students can learn too much creativity from computers.