As technology improves and computers are able to translate languages quickly and with greater accuracy. Learning foreign languages will become a waste of time. Discuss your opinion and support your point of view with reasons or examples from your experience or observation.

Learning new languages is very challenging, but the advanced technology offered great assistance in translation with maximum accuracy. Many people arguing that it is a time waste to learn new languages with the presence of translation technologies, while others are convinced of the importance of languages in communication. This essay will elaborate on both views and emphasize the importance of languages in bring people closer together. First and foremost, there are numerous reasons for the importance in technology languages translation; the most conceptious one stems from its accuracy. Time has become more and more valuable in recent days, and learning a new language is a journey that could take years to reach maximum proficiency in language commands. Thanks to AI today, that made it easy to use different languages with great efficiency invariant aspects of life. For example, many applications have been available for translation some of them even with speaking ability, which has enabled users to speak in their languages and has translation to the selected different language, this has helped many in their trips to communicate with others without having the burden of learning a new language. Another, area of use is researches, and how using technology would help people from different languages backgrounds mingle together without the suffering to try communicating each other. On the other hand, languages are carrying the soul of each culture. Learning new languages is a way to not only understand others verbally but rather emotionally and spiritually. Learning new languages is a journey deep in the soul and the culture of the community and its speaker. Learning a new language is to inspire and be inspired. If anyone wants to feel like living many lives in the same single birth one, language learning is a shortcut and a must. The translation is not enough for a language to live in although it is quite enough for communication. To sum up, computers and AI have helped many in saving a lot of effort in translating researches, books, and even communicating with others to some extinct. However, to mingle and live in different communities you need to master their different language commands.