As a way of entertainment, movie has become in depensable part of our of daily life regarding movies as their favourite hobby, film fans expect every film to bring them wonderful spiritual, enjoyment. However other thinks that movies should be response for some social problems, such as violent, crime, drug ect

Entertainment play imperative role in life. It is considered by few people that movies are the effective for enjoyment. However other argue that movies are liable for some social problems in my opinion compared with side effects. The contribution of movies for society is extremely greatTo commerce with, good movies provide us recreation broden and our horizen and enrich knowledge. Some films are regionals which are related to history, culture and tradition. if people will watch to it. they can enhance knowledge ablur how was live ancient. Also original filmes are good. owing to it shown their personal life in it. like how to straggle in their life for example, few yeara ago, one film released. It name is chara shabazada which is linked with history and it explained about how ans where was live in their life as well as without ate. On the other hand, various movies are not good effects on individuals in upcoming future. Moreover few films made by earning money. Which movies willbe watched by flok then they would be gone in bad company like drugs, robbery and crime. Conclusion, persons should watch movie which are related to encourage and study. But dirty movies should be banned by law maker and also create strict rules for it.