Bullying is common problem in schools what are the causes and solution of it

Currently around the world, the problem of bullying in educational institutes is still prevalent. Although, various factors such as negligence of parents and violent shows on television are responsible for this behaviour in pupils yet this can be mitigated by taking strict action by schools and supervision of their parents. There are a parent reasons that why children possess bully behaviour. Firstly, watching violent shows and movies on the television affect the mentality of the teenagers. They considered action of the movie as a normal behaviour and the try to imitate them in their real life. As shown in television, that if they dominate on others it will perk up their status. Therefore, in order to get dominance on other peers bully students use abusive language and dispute with new enrolled students. Moreover, parents are on the run as they do jobs. So, they have no spare time to spend with their juveniles as a result, they are unable to monitor their offsprings activity and when children live alone then they become arrogant. Consequently, the victim of the bullying behaviour also began to use same kind of activities on juniors and this trend will continue if not stopped. Fortunately, several proactive measures can be adopted to alleviate the ramification of ragging in school. Both parents and school management should go hand in hand to solve it. Parents should keep there an eye on their children and monitor their activities and teach them moral etiquettes and social values. Apart from this, authority's of school or to take strict action to towards ragging such as they can put heavy penalties and rusticate the student of bad behaviour from institutes. As a result, this will be lesson for the rest of the students they will think hundred of times before harassing others. With all the justifications which I mentioned above I firmly assert that, the ramification of bullying is a caused from the homes and through visual media henceforth, this can be eliminated by the school manager and pro creators.