Some say that parents whose children are breaking the law must be punished in some way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that parents should be punished whose children break laws. I agree with this statement because children will not do this same mistake, and then scaring from parents outrage, children will ceased breaking any law. Nowadays, children often decry laws because they feel it is so common, even though children are conversant with the fact that penalties of any crimes could be perilous. Once they realised that parents are receiving all charges and are punished due to children careless behaviour. Children feel ashamed, discontent over their behaviour and would not break any law. As a result, children stop breaking any law. For instance, one study found that children are the most captivated to their parents. Furthermore, parents scold children and penalized them. Once parents realize that due to children careless behaviour, they are being punished. Consequently, they often scold children until they realised and stop making mistakes. whereas, children would be scare of parents outrage. For instance, in some countries children are more scared of parents then any things as. Parents often make all the decisions until they are become mature. In conclusion, children feel ashamed and skip from parents outrage, children would not break any law. For these reasons I totally agree that parents should be penalized for children breaking rules.