Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives

We are living in the world where advertisements have a great impact on our purchase and usability. Yes, advertising motivate us to purchase new products that we hardly need but we cannot neglect that advertisements introduce us about the new products that enhance our lives. I will discuss both the views while supporting the latter one. To embark on, advertisements have really influenced the life of the people with the better outcomes. Without an advertisements, we dont really get to know number of products or the better versions launched in the market and we keep on using the less admirable products. To exemplify, i would love to state about the smartphones. Each and everyday we get to see the new version of the phones that meet the requirements of million of people out there. We no more have to go to shops and make our choice. these advertisements help us to make our make our mind and purchase the best. Beside this, i somewhat agree with the statement that advertising encourage us to to purchase unnecessary products. There is no denying in the fact that in this virtual and advanced world videos are presented in such a way that you will be highly convinced and believe it to be true. For an instance last year i have purchased the faireness cream and was really disappointed with the result. These kind of ads are not only demotivating moreover they are betraying the customers. To conclude, i would say that like any other thing advertisements have good and bad effect. But i strongly agree with the statement that advertisements have changed our lives for better.