In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is universal truth that number of criminals is accelerating worldwide especially in prosperous nations. The violators are committing serious level crimes. This essay will discuss reasons behind it with some handful suggestions to solve this issue. To begin with, technological devices made it easier for criminals to commit robbery as compared to past. For example, violators do not need to go in store for looting which they have been doing from long t8me. Instead, through e-offences they ma6 easily get access to the entire money of bank or store by hacking which was not possible in past. Secondly, media promotes lavishing lifestyle among teenagers which in return urges poor or common man to commit crime through which they can get money easily in order to lead desireful lifestyle. Hence, technological devices and news media increase extreme level of crime nowadays. Every new problem brings solution with it as well. Government and public should work side by side to mitigate this issue. First of all, regime should punish criminals severely when they commit shocking crime so that to set a stage of fear in would be criminals. Apart from this, teachers and parents should make it rule of thumb to teach children the value of handwork and bad consequences of offences or illegal work. Children are often considered as better learners. Thus, they will prevent from crimes from their early stage of life. To conclude with, modern crimes are easy to be done and are really intimidating since these are bound with financial and personal loss. however, if national workers and people put their best foot forward t9 solve this problem then its number can reach to zero.