in Many countries, people are moving away from rural areas to urban areas. Why do you think that is question mark what problem can it cause.

Nowadays, numerous of folks are shifting from rural areas to urban areas permanently in many nations. I believe that the reason behind the problem are unemployment undevelopment lack of medical as well as education facilities and many others. This essay will discuss about the issue behind these moving of civilians along with the problem that it cause. Firstly, job opportunities is one of the dominant reason behind the shifting of pupils owning to the fact that, scholars do not get the desired job and salary in the countryside that's why they have to move to the big city for fulfilling their dreams and their family wishes. To illustrate with an example, according to the newspaper the globe 60% student who live in rural areas does not have any sort of income source. Thus, if government install some industries in countryside then these unemployed civilians have some job in their hands. Moreover, less medical facility is another factor of moving in several nations. Further glancing, lack of development is also a standpoint because, government does not focus much on the development of rural areas and for having a better lifestyle villagers move to the big cities. Whereas, the main problem arise due to the shifting to urban areas is that loss in their tradition. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by a group of history professor of MIT University in Indonesia and it reveals that 80% children does not know about their culture. In addition to that, education facility is an another factor which forces rural people to move. To sum up, and underdevelopment in medical, education along with a plethora of facilities, less industries, better lifestyle are the crucial reasons why currently, citizen of some countries are shifting to urban area from backward area. However, the impact that it leaves on the society is loss in their culture in upcoming generation.