Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that people should consume vegetables as a source of food to have nutritious diet and they should become vegetarian. However, others think that meat is more healthy your than vegetarian food. ID for for statement to large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is laman are advised to become vegetarian they do not need to eat meat to be healthy. This is because usage of meat encourage people to do prey which disturbs the environment as well as ecological food chain. To added to this, if people will hurt some kind of species for their source of food, then it will may disappear in future. For instance, hunting Shark is crime in some countries. Government strictly prohibited On The Hunt of shark because this fish is at verge of extinction. Additional, meet not only inspire people to do hunt, but also non veg food can be cause of disease such as heart stroke, diabetes. This is because people may unaware from illness which is occurring in animal, if they will eat that meat of animal then they might be ill. For example, in the year 2019 coronavirus occurred due to chicken which created under make among wall globe. However, I would not overlook the other side too. Some vitamins are only available in non veg such as vitamin B12. This lack of vitamin can be only fulfilled by meat. In contrary, which food is more advantages than non veg food for the health of people. In conclusion, it can be finally said that although meat is believed as the healthiest source of diet, veg diet is more significant to prevent illness and is good to save environment as well as animals.