Some say that music art and drama are as important as other school subjects especially at the primary level

Undoubtedly, a major portion of populace vocalize that art is essential part of scholastic activities and it should be introduced at the initial level of schooling. I agree with statement that art is imperative subject because it guarantees the holistic development of children which is necessary in prevailing epoch and paves the path of luminous career. Since the art is the expression of internal creativity of human in the form of dance, music, art and drama, thus it usually brushes up the hidden competencies. Seemingly, when pupils are exposed to art in their formative ages, then they develop their cognitive skills, enhance their concentration power and polish their innate skills. Also it is biased to overlook the fact documented by American Children Care Council that in American elementary schools the abstract thinking has grown up briskly among scholars owing to exposure of art in the tender age. Therefore, like mathematics and science, art has also widely recognized as an indispensable part of effective learning in salad age of pupils. To continue, even though other school subjects ensure great career opportunities, art is also rubbing its shoulders with them and confirming high employ ability along with lucrative compensation. Being as an important subject, it imparts learners a true knowledge and their subconscious mind is also in good state to grab all these coaching. Consequently, with consistent and persistent efforts soon they grow up as exceptionally talented artists which allure the countless opportunities in their lives. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted by The Times of India, in the gone calendar year, talent hunt shows on TV has really endowed the wonderful platforms to exhibit the traits of young children and these are quite conductive in making their career. In conclusion, although it quite arduous to achieve success in arts, the level of name and fame what artists can earn from arts cannot be expected from other subjects. Hence, in order to achieve overall growth and bright career, art is mandatory in the elementary school level.