Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

SOME BELIEVE THAT CULINARI ACTIVITIES LIKE MUSIC, SPORT, ART ARE ALSO A SIGNIFICANT AS COMPARE TO AHORE SUBJECTS LIKE MATHEMETICS, SCIENCE, HISTORY. ALTHOUGH, TO EARN MONEY MASTER IN THE MAIN SUBJECTS ARE REQUIRED. HOWEVER, I DO CONCURE THAT EVERYTHING SHOULD BE CONCURE AS EQUAL WHATHER IT IS MAIN SUBJECTS OR OTHER ACTIVITIES, BECAUSE OF THE VARIOUS REASONS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THOSE REASONS IN DETAILSWITH RELEVANT EXAMPLES. TO START WITH, THE PRIME REASINS IS THAT OTHER ACTIVITIES LIKE SPORT, ART, DRAMA REVEALS THE INNER STRENGTH OR INTEREST OF THE CHILDREN. TO ELABORATE, NOT EVERYONE ENJOY LEARNING MATHEMATICS AND OTHER MAIN SUBJECTS. SOME HAVE INTEREST IN CULINARY SKIIL. BY MAKING COMPULSARY AT SCHOOL, CHILDREN HAVE CHANCE TO TAKE PART AND REVEAL ABOUT THEIR PASSION BY TAKING PART IN THE COMPETITION AT SCHOOL. FOR AM INSTANCE, WHEN I WAS 10 YEAR OLD, MY SCHOOL HAD NOT SPORT ACTIVITIES AS MANDATORY. BUT STILL THEY CONDUCTING COMPETITIONS ONCE IN A YEAR OF SPORTS. OMCE O HJAD TAKEN PART AND I WON THE FIRST PRIZE UNTILL THEN I WAS TOTALLY UNAWARE OF THAT I CAN PLAY BADMINTON THAT GOOD. THUS IF SCHOOL MAKES IT COMPULSARY, MANU CHILDREN WILL BE BENEFITED. MOREOVER, THAT ALL ACTIVITY KEEP THEM FIT AND FINE AS HELATHY. TO EXPLAIN IT, WHEN THEY PLAY THIS ACTIVITY OR DO SOME DRAMA, THEIR MIND WILL GET POSITIVE VIBES AS THOSE ACTIVITIES INVOLVED PHYSICAL AS WELL AS MIND WORKNING. BY DOING THIS THEY WILL FEEL MORE HAPPY AND ENERGITIC DUE TO SOME EXCERCISES. FOR AN EXAMPLE, WHEN I GOT TO KNOW THAT I AM GOOD AT BADMINTON, I USED TO PLAY IT WITH PASSION AND ALSO DUE TO PHYSICAL AND MIND INVOLEMENT, IT HEPLED ME TO CONCENTRATE MORE ON MY STUDIES. NEVERTHELESS, SOME ALSO INTELIGENT AT CHORE SUBJECT STUDIES, AND DO NOT HAVE INTEREST IN OTHER ACTIVITY RATHER THAN MAIN SUBJECTS. BUT STILL IT IS BENEFICIAL FOR THEM AS IT MAKES THEM, HEALTHY. TO SUM UP, IT IS TRUE THAT IF SCHOOLS MAKES THE SPORT, ART, DRAMA, COMPULSARY AS OTHER SUBJECT WILL BE BENEFITED FOR BOTH CHILD AS WELL AS SCHOOL. BECAISE SCHOOL WILL GET THEIR BEST ACTOR OF SPORT PERSON ETC.