Some say that it is good for children to stay away from their families and go to boarding school. Others say that children had better live with their families and attend a day school. Discuss

Almost everyone spends the majority of his or her life working. We work approximately 40 hours a week for 35 years until retirement. Some people prefer working in the same company all of their working activity while others believe that changing the job place is often more advantageous. On the one hand, working in the same organization for long makes employees gain experience and knowledge in a particular field. consequently, this worker is more likely to get a higher salary resulting in an improvement in his or her quality of life. For example, a financial officer can become the financial chief executive within 8 years if they perform in the same company. If you work in the same system, you will not have to spend time and effort getting to know new workforce or familiarizing with the job, which is quite a difficult for some people. On the other hand, it is believed that changing corporation offer is worth the time and effort. Firstly, changing companies gives workers, chances for training different working environments, secondly, they would be able to learn a wide range of skills and become a well rounded worker. Additionally, when any worker applies for a new company, they can request higher salaries. If you work in different management, you will not have more training in your job only, you will have more training in your own life because you can deal with different people with different personalities. In conclusion, I completely support the view that people should try supporting companies instead of sticking to the same management all their growth.