Some say that basic finance management, cooking and other life skills should be taught in school to both boys and girls, while others think that they will learn these things later in life.

Learning is essential for get better life in the society. Consequently, few people believe that the basic finance Management, food prepare and other life skills should teach both male and female during the school time and others disagree with this they feel that, all these points are byheart after the schooling. This essay discussess both the views and give an opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, in the society not all people have same taste and interest. Some are very good in education and others are not that much perfect in their subjectwise studies. They are interested in other activities. However, should try to teach them the other life skills during the school time. It would help them to get a better future. For example, some schools are trying to teach their students some basic skills such as painting, drawing story writing, dancing and all. As a result, this would help them to recognise the child's ability and it helps their future. On the other hand, others believe that all skills learn after their studies only. Because they think that the school is only for education purposes only. If we started to teach the Other skills during the school time, it will cannot help them to concentrate their studies. The parents scared that it will affect studies of their children. So they think that these skills are learn after the schooling is better. On the whole, I strongly believe that should learn all the skills during the school time onwards. It would make all students to become a strong and quality life in the society and it makes them to get a better life.