Job satisfaction or job security which one is more important.

Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. In this contemporary era, everyone needs to have some work or job to feed their younger ones. As we know earning has become the most important part of life. It can be seen that many people believe that job in interest is more important than the secure job. Whereas, some believe permanent job is more important. Thought, to do the work in our interest will improve our skill, permanent job is essential. The following paragraph give detailed description of both the views before making a final notes. To begin with, some persons believe that job satisfaction is more important. hence, if we will work in the field which we like then it will improve our skills. For example, if we are interested in computer sector, and we work in that then it will improve our knowledge and which will help us in the future. However, we will enjoy our work, and we will improve our self. As we know every garden have some weeds. Job security is also and important factor. Though, job security is place were you need to work with interest or without interest, it will provide you assurance of employment. Moreover, secure job has fixed monthly salary. For example, if the things will get costly, but if you have fixed earning then they will pay it. and you will not suffer from any of it. In conclusion, I can opine that job security is more important than the work in interest. Though job satisfaction is important, secure job is a good way from the other.