Many of the schools today no longer requires students to wear uniforms. Is this a positive or negative development

Most of the early education institute nowadays no longer mandatory students to wear uniforms. personally I feel that it is important in their own right. My first observation for the positive views, if the early education institute nowadays no longer require students to wear uniform it is provides autonomy to students. Students feel freedom in school and avoid drudgery they also feel comfortable to wear house clothes. They feel tired to wear school respite like tie, belt and also some other things. if they wear their own selected cloth they feel much better and goes school every day with happy mood. In this way students interested is increased more to studies. On the other observation, I largely disagree with this notion if the uniforms are no longer a part of most of the schools nowadays because if the students wear uniforms in schools they feel like equal financial opportunity. Students reminder their identity as he/she will be a student of their school. on the other hand the difference of rich and poor students renovated. All the students has gave equal opportunity and every student feel in the same stage. it is also effect on the outsiders miscreants if they not wear school uniform they can not come into the school and don't stigmatized the school environment. Uniforms not harmed the students of both poor or rich financial background alike. In conclusion, absence of uniform in schools is a negative situation as it has both psychological and tangible repercussions.