How can we tackle world environmental issues?

It is true that environmental problems In the whole world have been getting worse in recent years. There are variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely by taken to tackle the problem. In my opinion three main factors make environment destroy nowadays. Firstly, cutting trees in the forest effects to global warming and people, because trees are the main source of producing oxygen and deforestation has been negatively affecting natural ecosystems, biodiversity, and the climate. Secondly, the number of factories and transports continue to build and rise year by year and they also add high problem to environment with harmful smoke produced by them. Finally, when people throw the waste of various products after using them such as bottles, cellophanes and tins that cannot be recycled into the water and streets, nature issues appear in this circumstances. Environmental problems can certainly be declined. I believe that the change must start with deforestation, which need to be planted different types of trees that produce oxygen that important to the people and environment. Since Keeping forests intact also helps prevent floods and drought by regulating regional rainfall. Also, Factories are playing major role to pollution air, so their numbers must be reduced. In addition, by eliminating fuel-powered cars, environment can be improved by producing electronic ones. At the same time, humans should feel responsibility for the environment and stop littering, polluting rivers and trowing chemical wastes. In conclusion, environment will continue to face questions unless deforestation, factories and vehicles and people’s behavior are regularized.