Some say mothers are better parents than fathers are. What is your opinion?

In salad days of millennium, society in polarized into two group almost equally regarding the notion that mother play better role than father in parenting while others believe opposite of it. Diffrent people have distint mindset. In this essay we will discuss both aspect with lucid example before giving final conclusion. To commence with first notion, there are myriad of reasons in its favour. First and foremost, in indian culture mother's feet is considered as second god. Mother play a vital role in children upbringing. She give basic understanding to his child how to live the life. Secondly, she give emotional support to his children as most of mothers are housewife they can give enough time to their children. Mother can make their children mentally strong by giving personal life experience from their lives. Shifting towards the second school of thought, I would like to infer that father play important role in child life. Firstly, father can give finantial support by providing enough money for studying. Without help of father he/she will never be sucessful in life. From farher one can get qualities like hardwork and patience. Father is considered as one of the best teacher of his child. Therefore, both mother and father is equally important. In conclusion, as for myself, all is well that ends well, from above elaborate statements, progmatic rather than hard-hosted approach is most convinient. Both parents give equal importance because individually they give diffrent qualities to his child. However, with benefit of hindseigh, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.