Some say international organizations should provide financial aid to developing countries, others argue it should be done by giving advice and direct aid. Discuss both options and give your opinion

Some people consider that developing countries should be financially supported by international bodies while the opponents are sure that it is more beneficial for such countries to be provided with consultations and get support in certain spheres. in my opinion, the second point of view is more correct due to the fact that not only can it help to avoid uncontrolled wasting of money but it can also stimulate the growth of economies of such countries. On the one hand, international financial support helps underdeveloped countries to get by avoiding financial crisis. Countries which are provided long-term loans are able to spend money more confidently. Local businesses get the support they needed and as a concequence employees are less tend to leave their jobs as well as to immigrate from these countries. All of these have hugely positive psychological impact on the society of the countries. On the other hand, in most cases it turns out that uncontrolled financial help from abroad, stimulates the corruption in countries, that significantly reduce the growth of their economies. That is why it is more productive to productive to provide these countries advice from highly educated consultants who will coordinate the actions countries do to overcome the problems and turn financial flows in the spheres where it is really needed. Such type of help provides a golden opportunity for that countries to overcome many obstacles a way easier. For example therecent research has revealed that countries that got such kind of help previous decades, nowadays demonstrate the highest economy grow rates. in conclusion, although uncontrolled financial help makes the governments of developing countries feel more confident, advice of experts and regulated narrow financial help will hbe more beneficial in the long run.