Some people think that celebrities should be given more privacy. Others believe that the price of their fame is an invasion into their private lives.

Some believe celebrities should be afforded greater privacy. Others think that celebrity comes at a cost of intervention into their personal life. This essay will cover and discuss both views. There are certain sectors in society claim that celebrities are supposed to have their life more private. Since they, celebrities, are also human, they deserve the right equal of their life, what they are doing, their choice, and their point of view. Also, we should pay respect to not only celebs but also people who contribute their time and further, their life to a society or even all around the world. For example, if you were a popular guy among the internet, would you like to be judge only because you are eating with your bare hand. However, this is refused by others who say that the price of their fame is a leak to their private lives. This might be true as people are curious and some of them can be very nosy. For instance, in Vietnam, we can see how scandals and misunderstandings affect celebrities through social media such as Facebook, Instagram, etc. However, this problem is still being discussed and probably a big question mark for a few years later. In conclusion, although there are valid reasons why celebrities are interesting for people to be curious, it is still more reasonable to conclude that famous, they also need to live freely.