colors effect on marketing

Having pair of eyes always help us to understand and recognize the environment and other stuffes in it powerfuly. Getting aware of eyes importance on our life reveals lots of thing. For instance psycologist who admire eyes, belive that er are effected by what we see, when we want to decide, regardless of what we are going to choose. Indeed, we are effected not only by the shape but also by colours as wll. Frankly, colours play an esential roll in marketing and advertising industry. As far as I am concern, we prefer somoe colours to others when we want to choose. for example in term of clothes we prefer some especifc taste of colours. Getting aware of this fact pushes marketing industry in a new era which helps companies to absorb cutumors by colours. However, colours are not the only element, for instance quality, price and the brand are equally effective. Anyway, companies take this adventure to raise their profits and also to ease custumors selection. In some goods, meanwhile, colour is the most remarkable parameter, for example, when you want to choose a pen or pencil the colour is the first thing you are concerning. From past days up to now, human beings have always been influenced by colours so the more we respect to colours the more helpful they get in our social life.