In some countries, people have more money to spend than they used to have. Now they buy things more. Do you think that increase in buying things is negative or positive development?

It is undeniable that workers are earning huge amounts these days than ever before in industrialized nations. More revenue make them able to shop more products. In my opinion, It is a constructive occurrence due to satisfaction of human beings and economic growth. To begin with, having shopped most of the required goods and services leads to happiness of mind in this era of workload. The main purpose is money for everyone that further is used to fulfill dreams. The desired include branded outfits, luxury cars, bank balance, bungalow and ornaments, which provide consumers different level of contentment. For example, according to a research, wearing new and expensive clothes boost confidence level that helps to talk openly in public. As a result, overspending is not worst as sense of gratification is a challenge to acquire in today's world. One another point to consider is that economy is boomed with increase in purchasing capacity. Consumer spending makes up seventy percent of the gross domestic product and it usually drives growth during economic recoveries. For instance, most of the part of GDP in United States comes from consumption and business investment. If population is interested in saving rather than investing, the progress slows down. However, this prosperity peaks when there is no delay in purchases and consequently, value of national output as well as expenditures are benefited. To conclude, even though excessiveness in consuming causes waste of funds, but I firmly believe that positive aspects of this development overshadow the negative points. Nowadays, buyers are receiving high salaries than olden times, which do not disturb their family-budget.