Some psychologists recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day.

The past decade has seen a tremendous decrease in the gender biases. It is often argued that universities should have the same amount of men and women in all the subjects they teach. I strongly agree with the given notion. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that women have always been related to doing household chores and men has been considered as the sole breadwinner in the family. Despite this parochial notion, women have now started to fight for their rights and their educational rights. Hence, to further reduce gender disparity in jobs, it is essential that both the genders are equally present in the classes. Moreover, it is a general trend in most of the universities to have a greater proportion of males in their classes. The result of this unfair trend is that females feel under appreciated and many resort to taking care of their home and family. If the universities break this gender barrier, it will make the females more confident and as a result they can thrive in their respective careers. Secondly, it is now seen that women are more successful than men in many tasks. For instance, there are now more female doctors emerging than male doctors. A recent report by the Indian board of education showed that in 2018, 60% of the women graduated in 1st division as compared to only 40% of the men. Therefore, accepting an equal fraction of women in colleges as the men will also improve the reputation of the college. In conclusion, for a nation to grow and succeed in every major field, it is essential that both the genders are present in all the occupations. For this, it is salient that universities start to accept equal number of both the genders in their classes.