Some psychologists recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day.

Due to the work pressure, people have to suffer to strain every day. To overcome this, some psychologists suggest avoiding activity during particular time of the day. I am in discord with this statement and believe that physical exercise and social gathering will relief from stress. To begin with, physical exercise keeps body fit and reduces strain. After passing hectic day in office, people usually feel bored and stressed. For which people need exercise. As exercise increase the blood flow though the body and eventually mitigate the blood strain, and ultimately metal strain. Recent survey carried out by University of Oxford plays a good example here, study shows that 80% people feel exhausted and stress after work, and physical exercise, for instance, cycling reduces stain up to 65% based on ages and make rejuvenate themselves for next day work. Therefore, daily workout is mandatory to reduce stain. Moreover, social gathering reduces the stress people having due to longtime work. Thousands of people are working in office even after their normal work hour. Resulting in, more stress in employee mentally and physically. When people get back to home without spending some time meeting up friends feel even worst after arriving home. Things make worst when they spend after-office alone in home. Report, published by Human right watch, shows that 25% like to stay at home alone after work to reduce stress and ultimately, they feel for stress because they can not distract from office work. On the other hand, study tables that social gathering after office make people out of thinking about work make them feel better and they concentrate more in work later on. So, meeting up friends reduce work related stress. To sum up, while it looks that spending time along at home without doing anything can seemingly understand feel better, but it makes more engage with work-related thinking resulting in more stress. Local communities and government should create social gathering intermittently to keep up fit their human resource.