Some pshycologists say that doing nothing for a period of time during the day is the best way to overcome the stress.

" Life in a way that anxiety walk into it without any signal. " Some psychologists suggest that doing nothing in a day is a better way to overcome the stress level and other contradicts this view. So this essay shall analyse both the aspects along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. According to the first school of thoughts, there are many views which describes that doing nothing in a day is very beneficial for the person. Firstly, these days life is very stressful because of the busy schedule and people do not have time to curb their bother so it would helpful for the masses to take a leave from their work in a day. Not only this, when a person feel anxiety so it brings the sum pernicious diseases in the body so people suppose to take a rest after the continuous work. Thirdly, now everyone is busy in their work so seem to the higher stress level it is a best approach to doing absolutely nothing is better for to cope up with the strain. According to the second school of thoughts, doing nothing in a day is very worse for the person' s life. The prime one is that, when they are doing nothing in a day so people are becoming careless and it affects their health. Further, people should do some sort of small works when they are free like as reading some books as well as playing some sports ans so on because these types of such activities are very helpful for them to curtail the overall pressure on their mind. Furthermore, while sitting free they are thinking some negative sides. In my opinion, it is true to say that empty mind is a devil workshop so it can creat the harmful impacts on the person' s mind. So people should doing some meditation while sitting free because it is a best way to cope up with the stress. Overall, stress is a major concern among the society. So people should doing some recreational activities as it is very beneficial to enhance their overall skills instead of sitting free for all the time because it brings the negative thoughts in mind.