Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. v. 1 mlod

Life is a mix of emotions, in which happiness is the most favorite in everyone's life. A lot of people think that teenage is the most cheerful time compared to other stages of life. On the contrary, adulthood is the happiest period for some people. In my opinion, adulthood is the time we enjoy a lot with all kind of freedom. First off, during adolescent time a lot of hormonal changes is happening in the human body consequently they become more rebellious and don't want to hear any kind of advice from elder people. They want to enjoy their life and want to explore new things and places with their peer group. At that time, they are not concerned about their future and they are dependent to their parents so not bothered about the spending of money. Nowadays due to nuclear family system, parents don't want to put responsibilities to their children, that lead to a life without responsibilities for teenagers. However, adulthood is the stage of life in which people may have responsibilities towards family, commitments in professional and personal life, by this time they may have acquired decent job to build up their carrier, which in turn provide them freedom to do whatever they like without any restrictions from elder people. So adult people can make the most of it which brings happiness to their life. Dealing with different kinds of people in various sectors bring them a level of maturity required to handle the duties. For instance, Only Adults have the right to vote and express their opinion in election for the selection national leaders. To conclude, I firmly believe that adulthood is the period of time many people enjoy their life at the most because they get all kind of independence to do and explore new things in life by undertaking their responsibilities.