In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games.

In various countries rising crime data been blamed via TV, violent images, video games and in computers. It is a fact that, the number of crimes in distinctive countries have been increased everyday and people by using technological devices try to demonstrate an importance of this problem. For instance, illustrating crime incidence on TV or by images could impact on the people whose still support an invisible murderer around us. By using these device the people might aware on seriousness of this issue. Especially, in feminicide there are diverse women that perseveringly support that the causes of crime are women. In this case, the violent images and TV might help to the critic women to show the truth side of picture. According to my knowledge, blaming crime incidence does not only show on TV or by images it also publishing in computer as well as in video games. Nowadays, majority of people prefer to follow news by computer. Moreover, sharing crime incidences in social medias would cause to reach in enormous number of people. Especially young generations are addicted to play video games that means by involving a seriousness of crime consequences in video games might informative for them. Crime incidence in every country has to blame no matter in which way. In conclusion, in distinctive countries people should aware on the importance of crime consequences by following TV, computer or other technological issues.