some phychologists think that the best way to overcome stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing.

In today's modern era, peoples are having hectic schedules and they usually be in a stress to make balance in between professional and personal life. One study says, having some break from a hectic life can improve work efficiency as well mental and physical strengh in person. I agree with the notion, and I would like to alobrate inclination for same in forthcoming paragraph. Nowdays, in digital world, pressuring environment getting worst for human's mental health. A working person always look forward to have a better career in professional life also have craving for wealthy economical social status which ultimately leads to luxiorious life style; in race of having all those needs, he build up pressure on himself which eventually convert in to stress and mental illness. Owing to stress, enumerous of dieases could be occur such as diebetes, highper tension, blood pressure, anxity, and sometime paves to worst situation. However, from recent survey, people have awareness about a mental health. In many multinational companies have considered stress as biggest weakness, and have adopted prevention of it. example of Google, who has created a seperate shell for employees to take break from their work. According to group of people, have a break in jampack schedule is stress-buster which is rejunevating a body and peace in mind, also improve productivity of work. Also a person can balance personal and professional life. Furthermore, many activities acquire by companies in globe to prevent stress such as: laughing exercise, yoga, and meditation. In addition to, for relieving stress, many workplace have started giving break to have power nap between long working hours. Also, short games have involved as part of working life from which employee can distress for a while. Furthermore, light music also play by few organizations, in period of time, at workplace to refresh mind which ultimately improves productivity and work efficiency. To conclude, necessity of awareness of stress is as much important as to cure it. One can overcome from it by taking precausion like, doing nothing but for relax some time of daily life.