In the last 20 years, there have been a significant development in the field of Information Technology, for example, the World Wide Web and communication by email. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future.

In the past two decades, the field of Information technology witnessed remarkable advancements and innovations such as Internet and Email. However, these innovations in IT have more negatives than positives in the future. In my opinion, I don’t agree with this idea. I believe that there are more advantages than disadvantages. To begin with, many people enjoy more benefits using IT. the first reason is time saving and the communication via email is much faster and simpler and it is also used in e commerce websites to deliver messages efficiently via this communication service. For example, World wide web is platform to provide valuable information to the public such as news articles, medical related news, online education courses and so on. This type of service made people’s life easier and they became techno savvy. Furthermore, the use of artificial intelligence is extremely supportive for human beings. Well, the digital scent technology is useful for beautiful smell and fragrance. On the other hand, there are few downsides related to using Information technology. The more use of IT considered some health issues such as Obesity and Cardiovascular diseases. For instance, email destroying traditional way of communication such as face-to-face conversation, letter writing and telephone. So, the technological gadgets made people less active and reduce their skills and abilities while they lose their intelligence and become more addicted. In conclusion, the use of Innovations or technological devices are more advantageous in people’s lifestyle While there are few downsides in comparison to benefits so that we pay more attention on both sides of this arguments.