Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

The advancement of technology becomes integral parts of human lives. Nowadays, most educational institutions provide online classes instead of traditional classes. While there are some positive aspects of the development but some negative side to the online study. My justification will be discussed in the ensuing paragraph. To begin with, Online universities courses allow Lerner to study in a flexible way. Students get knowledge any time because they are saving the video of the tutor and watch it any convenient time. Moreover, there is no age bar for study online. For example, many homemakers and professional worker enroll the online study after leave the study for their better future. In addition, Universities reduce the fee of online education. numerous online classes are available on website which offer the so many courses at very low prices. For instance, in today Pandemic situation all the schools and universities gave online study for their study and children also accepted the online education systems. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of the Development, students not interact with the teacher and they can not solve their issue prompt. however, online education affects the human body also because after longtime seat on the computer screen their eyesight affect as well as their students have back pain also. To conclude, online study has more benefit rather than drawbacks. In future time online study place the traditional classes system. At the present era, some developed countries use the online study but after some times all the countries accept the online study as part of education system.