1. An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good? Give your opinion. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Socialization has been being played vital role for holistic development. In order to get enormous experience, people ought to become more socialize person. Nowadays, individuals have been utilizing social dating websites for meeting new people. In my thought, it has merits as well as demerits. This essay will discuss both side in further paragraphs. To embark, the website, which is for meeting new people, has been being proliferated day by day. in current times, the number of strangers is using it for their daily life. If mass is utilizing in good ways, they will have good friends in future. They might know behaviour as well understanding of other humans. Suppose, one person who is very shy person and he do not like to talk with others, so he can be became by means of it. As a result, he might become gregarious person. For instance, recent survey of PA -People Authority, the ratio of shy person, who do not take part of activity, is increased in this year than previous years. On the other hand, in demerits view, some other rest of links, which is very harmful for people. It might not good in other sides such as some of those are scammer so they can cheat to innocent guys. Moreover, if few persons who wants to new guys and meet him, and they crap in those scammer net. Consequently, they might loss their money and faith upon stranger. They are also wasting time on it after time they get fake accounts on websites. To exemplify, according to get feedback from their links, most of they are raising the questions about scammer, it has been booming in some certain countries as compared to others. In my opinion, it does affect on them. It has advantages, too, but it is depending upon users. However, currently most of people are using in bad side. To recapitulate, links have benefits and problems. It is up to us whether we have to utilise in good ways, or bad. It only valuable for those who are not talking with other easily. Still, in current days, usage of it in fake and scamming ways.