The best way to reduce crime among young people to teach parents cool parenting skills.

It has been considered that crime rate is booming day by day among young people and some individuals claim that this problem can alleviate by parents with cool parenting lessons. This essay intends to elaborate why I strongly against with this statement and Why cool parenting skills is not the best way in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are some other methods to root out the crime level in society. Firstly, it is omniscient that majority of merely illiteracy People commit criminal activities owing to this they have no knowledge about right and wrong thins during this they do follow incorrect path. For example, a survey was conducted that approximately 65% children are doing anti-social activities which lead to lack education and other knowledge. Therefore, ministry ought to provide good educational amenities for students where learners can learn why do crime is awful for everyone. They can also gain knowledge about academic domain and ethical values from experience staff. Consequently, if students stay busy in studying then they don't commit crime due to this, the level of illegal activities are alleviate. Probing further, during the rising inflation both parents have not quite time for their children. They cannot teach good life lessons because they always do busy in their work place for earning money. For instance, in Thailand, adult individuals have to work hard because cost of living is too high. As a result, whose kind children become offense and they are deprived form delightful skills which put detrimental influence among life of adolescents. Hence, cool parenting way is not suitable for reducing the level of crime. Moreover, if both government and society organize motivation al seminars and map out harder law then youth can aware towards right path. Lastly, with the assit of authority and community the illegal rate would reduce. To conclude, I think nowadays both parents are not taking time to their children due to hectic schedule. So, the other methods such as good study system and motivational programs can solve the problem of crime among young masses.