1. Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.

Current, multinational companies and corporations is ubiquitous. In global world almost everyone can easily make business and invest different countries does not depend on their residency. A number of people claim that such trend is useful and beneficial for everyone on contrary, opponents argue that such kind of development does not service everyone’s interest. In this essay we are going to clarify distinction and try illustrate the pros and cons. Up to me, in globalization, spread of companies across the world is positive such as these companies support decrease unemployment level in different corner of the world. However, they do not cause only decrease of poverty, also help raise life standards in backward countries. Another positive aspect is these companies carry with them corporative values. For instance, due to Statistic Committee of England, foreign direct investment plays vital role in the county’s economy. Tiny fraction of people argue that such firms damage economy and they bring with them strange rules and values which unacceptable for some societies. Also, these huge companies consequence injustice competition, so their advanced technology and abundance finance reserves overcome resident small companies, as result numerous small companies get shut down and lost. In conclusion, in any case there are advantages and disadvantages spread of multinational companies around the world. In comparison their benefits more than their damages.