Some pepople think priosn is tge best place to reduce crime while others thinkbeducation is best. Do you agree or agree? ?

To make a person prisoner for his crime is a common fundamental way to solve problem in all countries, but some people have alternative statement that instead of, making him hostage, education is the key to reduce crime rates I totally agree with the statement. First express reason behind why education is important that, it provides opportunities to people, as a person is highly qualified in his academic model, he may not distract on his career track, for example, those workers who synchronised with education system or medical facilities and professionals of their fields have not been think about this unethical work, this will lead them more attentive and more productive in their jobs. By getting better instruction, candidate could make a good reputed personality, because human tendency is to become popular in the life whether it could be legally or illegally, but having a successful guidance, individuals have knowledge skills and experience, for instance, scientists and engineers in this competitive market who have their own significants in front of media. It assists to reduce violence in society, most research has focused on education, as a risk factor as indicated that people with lower level of literacy, more likely to be domestic violence compared to educated persons, it can be seen that community try to be violent who have not been passed initial stage of their study. To conclude, although the prison has been taken as the solution to decrease misdeeds, earlier, but education has the potential to eliminate, and to get rid of this problem.