Most of the people want to get permoted because per motion act as inspiration for them. What are the other factors to motivate people?

In this modern era comedy promotion are worked as a biggest motivation of thing for the employees in this new more world war place full stop there are a number of reasons for this that y'all worker seeking for the promotion. Also to encourage Courage the people there are certain number of methods. To begin with the comma the major reason age of money the seller because as the person moved to the high Foster the salaries also increases post of moreover with high paid job a person can easily by whatever he want. Also people want to gain more and more money for stop and for seeking the money people work more and more to to gain there high paid jobs. To exemplify, in a survey of Institution of the 15 Johnson institution it was conducted at about 68% of people want to get a promoter because of the money in the China. The people want to enjoy high paid jobs with which De can fulfill there dreams. Therefore a money is the reason that why people want to see promotion. Similarly the first fact to motivate people is by providing them such as it is like Medical and transportation. A company can promote their workers by giving them good Medical and transportation facilities free from their home. So the people get motivated to get these 37. Moreover they can not get any problems as travelling to their office and to pay for their treatments in the hospitals. Also the company or society can motivate their work bi some motivational campus. For instance, Delhi NCR people have to face many some problems like travelling from their homes because of that long traffic injection full stop Hans company Kanya providing the facilities on this type of lesson show the higher employees get inspired to work hard. On the other hand coma die another factor is giving bonus to hard working people full stop this can act as inspiration for the people who work hard full stop the company have to reward the people or workers who who comes in office at time and do their work with proper manner full stop however the bonus cannot be same as every time and company how to change the reward after every distribution. For example comma providing objects like gadgets money for vehicle which had to change after every time. So the workers aur employees work hard to get bonus. However bonus for reward work as a motivation for workers to work hard. In conclusion the company doesn't or have to force their workers to work hard and the employees do not have to be greedy for their regards or bonus in fact there are so many good outcomes of these types of of methods with company can improve their sales or products.