immigration and refugees are increasing

The population growth has increased seriously in some developed countries due to the emigration of people from third countries. The movements of Refugee groups might have both positive and negative impacts on countries of destination. We can clearly see this tendency and I will outline the reasons and consequences in the paragraph below. To begin with, there are many reasons for the immigration. In my point of view, these people just want to reside in a peaceful country to start their career. As a result, they flee from their home where the war happens and the government deteriorates into chaos. Moreover, they seek new job’s opportunities in manual work which don’t require much skill with low wages. For instance, according to some surveys, the productivity in developed countries has strongly increased due to labour sources coming from third countries. Besides, a number of people arrive in these countries just to escape from crime and law, they want to find a new place to carry on commiting a crime. In brief, everyone has different reasons but all of that is just toward one thing: a better life. There is a statement that shows that immigration causes more harm than good. Personally, I think emigration is conducive to labour productivity but still has drawbacks. About the advantages, refugees will get an entry level job, this will save potential workers for harder jobs. On the flip side, this circumstance leads to overpopulation. Later, the government will lose the budget to sponsor food and medical care for refugees. Additionally, most of the refugees can’t find jobs because of the lack of language skills and difficulties in adaptation. In this case, society’s vices will rise sharply. To illustrate, Brazil has the highest proportion of crime rate and also has the highest number of immigrants. The best way to deal with it is to equalize the percentage of immigration. In short, there are many aspects that lead to immgration and this tendency has both sides. Moreover, I think that the government should tighten policies on immigration to reduce the number of refugees.