What do you do to become a good tour guide?

My dream is to become a tourist guide. In particular, tour guide is one of the hot professions that are now becoming more and more popular. Because I want to be going places, discovering new lands. To be a good tour guide, I need to be exposed to many cultures with the unique traditions of Vietnam to everyone. I will also cultivate and develop many skills, communication knowledge and management skills, sense of responsibility, dynamism, flexibility and ingenuity. In addition, must have knowledge of history, geography, foreign languages, need to be in good health, always be happy, keep a friendly attitude to everyone. Create your own style to leave a good impression on visitors. To become an excellent tour guide, you have to possess the ability to handle clients' different norms with empathy and understanding. Iihus, the role of tour guide is extremely important. Careers travel guides, as well as many other professions, there are challenges, sacrifices. But I loved it and determined to try to learn well the cultural and technical skills required for this job. For me, this is a job that can help develop themselves and contribute to the country effectively.