people visit overseas countries for the purposes of studies or employment

In this day and age, people visit overseas countries for the purposes of studies or employment. Most workers or students experience homesickness as they spend a prolonged time period without their families. The reason for the homesickness and the ideal solutions need to be discussed. It was observed that a huge number of job candidates and applicants for studies leave their home countries every year to achieve their goals of education or employment. It is true that the people who stay out of their homes experience mental conditions as they lose close contacts with their loved once for a considerable time period. This issue needs to be resolved by a scientific approach. First of all, the reason for the frequent travels to overseas countries needs to be taken in to considerations. It is true that people are suffering from financial issues and they focus on alternatives to earn more money to fulfil their needs. On the other hand, the tendency of doing studies in overseas countries of students have been drastically increased. For instance, some students apply for student visa to study in overseas countries with the intention of involving with part time employments. Furthermore, the tendency to migrations has been surged among new generation as people have lost the trust kept their local governments in terms of local facilities and human rights. It is noticed that more and more applicants are concentrating on migration to financially established countries with better employment opportunities. As an evidence, the consultancy agencies are getting a large number of applications for the provincial nominee programs under skilled migration visa categories. When considering the drastic impacts on the mental conditions of the people who stay out of their homes for a longer period, convenience solutions need to be implemented to prevent such conditions. The employers should provide sufficient annual leaves for the workers to spend their leisure time with their loved ones. Some entities have stated compulsory vacations for the employees and it is a must to grant their leaves on time as they have been entitled in the policies. As an example, the government should state the regulations in their gazette statements to aid the employees or students to have enough time period to spend with their f