It is important to keep local traditions and customs alive so as to help future generations value their meanings.

In the context of increasing globalization, local cultural values are being lost. Therefore, we need to prevent them from disappearing for three reasons: be good for trade and advertising, bring communities together and preserve local uniqueness. First, local traditions are help trade and advertisement. It attracts tourists to visit, and tourists will promote it to the whole country and abroad. Thank for gaining the number of visitors, trading will be better and natives’ living conditions too. Second, festivals and folk games bring communities together. We will meet many different people and have fun with them. We also can learn some new soft skills and improve our teamwork ability by playing traditional games. Third, each locality has its own customs and traditions that create unique and rich culture, which is the pride of natives. Conserving it is also conserving our pride. In sum, culture is indispensable in every country, and preserving culture is a national matter. So everyone must conserve it.