some pepople say that youngsters should stay with their parents and not to move away.

Young generation ought to stay with their parents and do not go away. I don't agree with that notion because the first reason is they want to go abroad for further study and second reason is after completed their study they want to do their dream job. On the one hand the first reason is youngsters want to go abroad for their further study because foreign universities and colleges famous for their quality of education as well as students can learn so many new things while studying. For example, Harvard university last year report says that student can learn time and work management while studying. On other hand youngsters are pationate about their dream job so, after completed graduation they want to do their dream job in reputed multinational company. so, that is located in any city and young adults can easily moved location but if they are stay with their family so it will be difficult to move and settle in new environment for other family member. For instance, Amazon hire it's employee all around the globe so, after graduation student will get chance to do their job in amazon then they need to move in that city where amazon headquater or offices is located. To conclude that youngsters are enthusiastics and passinate about learn new things so, they need to leave their home town and comfort zone and do whatever they dream for.