some peple belive that it is best to accept bad wok sitution silets wr

XaxLife is not a bed of roses for most people as they have ups and downs. When a person handles these waxes and wanes with strong will power, it makes that individual sturdy. Despite this, many people give up on the adverse situations while others deal with them and emerge a fighter. In this essay, both these attitudes will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs, ending with my opinion. As far as the first set of people are concerned, they feel easily dejected when faced with a challenging condition. They blame it on fate and feel that it is the repercussions of the deeds they had done in their previous lives. It is due to the fact that they are not resolute enough to face the obstacle or have become so at home even with the hardship that they become aloof. Sometimes, it is easier to put the blame on something or someone else rather than persevere to change the circumstances. For instance, in case of any health issues or accidents, many people claim that it was meant to be as they are being punished for their sins. They do not realise that it might be the result of their negligence or carelessness. In case of jobs, these individuals grumble that they are being deprived, yet do not take the initiative to protest against it or move on to better opportunities in the fear that they will be victimized or are incapable. So, the fear of the unforeseeable always pushes them back to the hellhole they are in, and they do not take risks. On the other hand, the second group of people are pretty daring and believe that the key to life is accepting challenges and overcoming them. They do not accredit any force of luck for their plight and work hard to overcome their adversity. They gain an understanding of their predicament and work for its betterment. This helps them to rise from their own ashes like the mythical phoenix. Various examples can be observed in history. After the First World War, Germany was rendered economically and socially incapable. Yet, in the Second World War, it became one of the most formidable opponents the world had ever seen. Similarly, in the Second World War, Japan was almost burnt to the ground, and if one looks at it today, it has become one of the world’s leading developers of technologies. Another popular example is the 16th President of the U. S. A, Abraham Lincoln. Even after being rejected multiple times during various elections, he did not forsake his dream of becoming the President and remained determined. This persistence aided him in fulfilling his goal. Therefore, in my opinion, one should always fight back or at least do their best to overcome the quagmire. It will not only help them to develop a firmer character but also encourage them to accomplish their goal