It is an opinion that the world ought to have one government instead of each national government for every country

It is an opinion that the world ought to have one government instead of each national government for every country. In this answer, I am going to examine the pros and cons of this idea. While there are some benefits of this idea, I believe the benefits are eclipsed by the drawbacks. On the one hand, the are several advantages of having one government. Firstly, all of the residents in over the world will obey the same rules for everything. For example, in Japan, a bunch of women do not go to work because of the old concept in this country. However, when all the world has only one modern government, the situation in Japan will not appear anymore. In addition, people in the overworld can use the same currency, consequently, it is more convenient to purchase. For Instance, people in Viet Nam do not need to go to the bank to change Viet Nam dong to Dollar when they want to travel to America. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of having one government for all the world. First, it is so difficult for one government to manage all the countries in the world. An illustration of this is that todays the systems to manage all cities and districts in every country are so perfect, the government can take care of almost their residents. Nevertheless, when one government must do this job for all the countries in the world, some countries can not be taken care of enough so these countries might be put in some difficult situations. Moreover, a lot of pressure for one person who does this job so which lead to some harmful effect on their health. For example, when each country has their government, it is fewer jobs than one government for all the world. As a consequence, this government always work under stress, For a long time, it will be a harmful impact on their health In conclusion, having one government for all the world has some pros and cons. While some benefits of this idea are really practical, I believe the upsides are negated by the downsides.