some people enjoy working alone. others would rather to work in a group. what do you prefer?

Nowadays, some people prefer to work alone while many people enjoy working in a group. In my opinion, I believe that working in a group brings more benefit for workers, especially for newbies. To start with, it is clear that when employee works in a team, they will learn many experiences that they have never learn in school. Working in a group, people can learn many things such as how to work a project quickly, social skills and so on. For example, when I was a newbie I didn’t have any experience so I couldn’t help my team. Luckily, I had opportunity to work with a good team, my colleague taught me a lot so now I am very confident to help my team in many project. Secondly, when working in a group, employees will improve relations with their co-workers. If employees work alone, they don’t have chance to talk with others people so they don’t have friends in the office to chit for chat or go to lunch together. In contrast, if they work in a team, employee can create relations with co-workers to support each other and talk together in break time. Finally, in a team, people support each other so employee will work effectively. As you know, sometime employees have to solve difficult problems in a project but they have co-works to discuss and support so the issues will be handled quickly. That why working in a group make employees work effectively and solve more problems than only one. For example, my friend and her team had a big project it has been expected that they will finish for 3 months. However, they worked in a team for many years therefore they completed the project earlier than expectation about 3 weeks. In conclusion, I think that working in a group has a lot of advantages for not only workers but also for their companies.