advantage and disadvantages of living in a hostel

Nowadays, living in a hostel is becoming increasingly popular. For many people, especially first year students, the chance to live together with friends is an attractive one. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to live in hostel. I will discuss some of the reasons ehy living hostel is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin with by looking at the advantages of living in a hostel. One of the main positives is thet you spend less money while paying for living with someone. This can be very helpful for parents' budget. In addition, doing homeworks is more effective if you do it as a group. Especially, in looking for some creative new ideas students can ask them from roommates. On the other hand, there is a huge drawback about privacy. In other words, everyone, especially, your floatmate does not need any permission to enter the room when you are in. Another issue is that you cannot focus on studying. Take musicians for example as your mate. If you study in economics or engineering and you live with musicians, thet person is likely interrupting you playing music.